Small company logo:
>
>
 
Faculty and Staff

                  Ruth Rains Middle School Faculty and Staff Directory
Adminstration
Christie McElroy Principal christiemcelroy@dixie.k12.fl.us
Jamie Martin Assistant Principal jamiemartin@dixie.k12.fl.us
Wendy Harden Guidance Counselor wendyharden@dixie.k12.fl.us
Gina Geiger Reading Coach ginageiger@dixie.k12.fl.us
Ben Crise School Resource Officer bencrise@dixie.k12.fl.us
Teachers
Tonya Walker ELA 6th Grade tonyawalker@dixie.k12.fl.us
Mary Hagan ELA 7th Grade maryhagan@dixie.k12.fl.us
Carrie Cobb ELA 8th Grade carriecobb@dixie.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Sisco ELA 7th Grade stephaniesisco@dixie.k12.fl.us
Ashlynn Kries Reading 6th Grade ashlynnkries@dixie.k12.fl.us
Shelia Rome Reading 6th Grade sheliarome@dixie.k12.fl.us
Savannah Rucker Reading 7th Grade savannahrucker@dixie.k12.fl.us
Haley Herring Intensive Reading 7th Grade haleyherring@dixie.k12.fl.us
Dana Davis Intensive Reading 8th Grade danadavis@dixie.k12.fl.us
Shari Cave Math 6th Grade sharicave@dixie.k12.fl.us
Audrey Lamar Math 6th Grade audreylamar@dixie.k12.fl.us
Robyn Norton Math 8th Grade, Algebra robynnorton@dixie.k12.fl.us
Sam Bathula Math 8th Grade, Algebra shammohanbathula@dixie.k12.fl.us
Jelina Edodollon Math 7th Grade jelinaedodollon@dixie.k12.fl.us
Jeanine Collins Science 6th Grade jeaninecollins@dixie.k12.fl.us
Savannah Hunt Science 7th Grade savannahhunt@dixie.k12.fl.us
Erin Lundy Science 6th and 7th Grade erinlundy@dixie.k12.fl.us
Abhilash Rajan Science 8th Grade abhilashrajan@dixie.k12.fl.us
Davic Lang Social Studies 6th Grade davidlang@dixie.k12.fl.us
Anthony Costello Reading 7th and 8th Grade anthonycostello@dixie.k12.fl.us
Tyler Eastridge Reading/Civis 7th Grade tylereastridge@dixie.k12.fl.us
Richard Whittington Social Studies 8th Grade richardwhittington@dixie.k12.fl.us
William Malloy Band williammalloy@dixie.k12.fl.us
John Thomas Boys Physical Fitness johnthomas@dixie.k12.fl.us
Sandy Stack Girls Physical Fitness sandystack@dixie.k12.fl.us
Evelyn Thomas Computer Applications evelynthomas@dixie.k12.fl.us
Samantha Thomas
Coding /Social Studies
Pamala Hickox
Critial Thinking 6th,7th and 8th Grades
Hannah George
Agriculture
Michelle Thorpe
ESE 6th thru 9th Grades
Brandi Oneal
ESE 6th thru 9th Grades
John Biggs
Coding/Civics/Ag
Faith Everett
ELA 7th and 8th Grades

        

Top of Page