Dixie County High School
Home
DIXIE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL HOME PAGE
ANNOUNCEMENTS
IMPORTANT DATES
LUNCHROOM MENUS
SPORTS
STUDENT SCHOOL INSURANCE
FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY
Letter from the Principal
Vision / Mission Statements
Procedural Safeguards
DCHS EVENTS CALENDAR>
IMPORTANT INFORMATION & DOWNLOADS>
GUIDANCE>
Senior Information
CTE Information
 
Small company logo:

IMPORTANT DATES


November

Veteran's Day - Early Release

Thursday, 11/11/21
*

Progress Reports

Monday, 11/15/21
*

No School

Mon. - Fri., 11/22-26/21
*

December

End of Second 9 Weeks &

Early Release

Tuesday, 12/21/21
*

No School for Students

12/22/21 - 01/09/22
*

January

Students Return &

Report Cards

Monday, 01/10/22
*

ML King Jr. Day - No School

Monday, 01/17/22
*

February

Progress Reports

Friday, 02/11/22
*

Parent/Teacher Conference Night

3:30 - 7:30 PM

Thursday, 02/17/22
*

No School

Friday, 02/18/22
*

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, 02/21/22
*

March

End of Third 9 Weeks

Thursday, 03/17/22
*
Spring Break

Mon. - Fri., 03/21-25/22
*
Report Cards

Thursday, 03/31/22
*
April

Good Friday - No School

Friday, 04/15/22
*
Progress Reports

Wednesday, 04/27/22
*
Prom

Saturday, 04/30/22
*

May

TAP Awards

6:00 PM

Monday, 05/02/22
*
Scholarship Night

Saturday, 05/07/22
*
Baccalaureate

Sunday, 05/22/22
*
Graduation

Friday, 05/27/22
*

Top of Page