Dixie County High School
DIXIE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL HOME PAGEDIXIE COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL HOME PAGE
ANNOUNCEMENTSANNOUNCEMENTS
IMPORTANT DATESIMPORTANT DATES
LUNCHROOM MENUSLUNCHROOM MENUS
SPORTSSPORTS
STUDENT SCHOOL INSURANCESTUDENT SCHOOL INSURANCE
FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORYFACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY
Letter from the PrincipalLetter from the Principal
Vision / Mission StatementsVision / Mission Statements
Procedural SafeguardsProcedural Safeguards
DCHS EVENTS CALENDARDCHS EVENTS CALENDAR>
IMPORTANT INFORMATION & DOWNLOADSIMPORTANT INFORMATION & DOWNLOADS>
GUIDANCEGUIDANCE>
Senior InformationSenior Information
 
Small company logo:

IMPORTANT DATES




February

Distribution of local scholarship
applications to seniors
Monday, 02/10/20
*
Parent / Teacher Conference Night
After School Hours
Thursday, 02/13/20
*
No School
Friday, 02/14/20
*
No School - Presidents' Day
Monday, 02/17/20
*
Progress Reports
Thursday, 02/20/20
*
Dual Enrollment Meeting
6:00, Room 02-003
Tuesday, 02/25/20
*

March

Local Scholarship Applications Due
Friday, 03/06/20
*
Spring Break
M - F, 03/16/20 - 03/20/20
*

April

Report Cards
Monday, 04/06/20
*
Senior Scholarship Night
Saturday, 04/25/20
*
DCHS Decision Day
10:00 - DCHS gym
Tuesday, 04/28/20
*
Progress Reports
Thursday, 04/30/20
*

May

No School - Memorial Day
Monday, 05/25/20
*

June

Last Day for Students
Early Release
Tuesday, 06/02/20
*

Report Cards
Tuesday, 06/09/20



















Top of Page